Lokale koordinatorar

Aleris Oslo:

Anne Holmøy Holseth: 22 12 49 91 / 40 22 62 36 , anne.holseth@aleris.no

Merete Meyer: 22 12 49 91 / 90 04 05 69 , merete.meyer@aleris.no

Aleris Trondheim:

Ann Christin Prestmo: 90 61 93 59, annchristin.prestmo@aleris.no

Helse Bergen HF:

Synnøve Selje: 91 10 30 16, synnoeve.selje@helse-bergen.no  

Helse Fonna HF:

Vigdis Dagsland: 93 60 22 51, vigdis.dagsland@helse-fonna.no

Helse Førde HF:

Birthe Nistad: 57 83 99 10 / 95 20 26 45, birthe.nistad@helse-forde.no

Helse Møre og Romsdal HF:

Mona V. Uggedal: 70 10 52 61 / 91 88 23 46, mona.valderhaug.uggedal@helse-mr.no

Anne Berit Dalhaug: 70 10 52 61 / 40 48 05 99, anne.berit.orjaseter@helse-mr.no

Helse Nord-Trøndelag HF:

Gøran Andersen: 99 38 18 86, goran.troseth.andersen@helse-nordtrondelag.no

Venke Edvardsen: 95 96 74 67, venke.edvardsen@hnt.no

Helse Stavanger HF:

Henrik Hætta, 99 11 30 88, henrik.harald.hetta@sus.no

Ibsensykehuset:

Christian Lyckander: 47 80 47 30, christian@Ibsensykehusene.no

Nordlandssykehuset HF:

Nina Lillegaard: 75 53 48 50 / 98 40 50 57, nina.lillegaard@nlsh.no

Oslo Universitetssykehus HF:

Inger Eribe: 23 03 31 72 / 95 14 94 35, inerib@ous-hf.no

PSH Avanti:

Amy Tinkler: 41 10 68 89, amy.hansen3@gmail.com

Charlotte Kvam: 93 09 30 38, charlotte_kvam@hotmail.com

St. Olavs hospital HF:

Åsne Ask Hyldmo: 47 37 87 17, asne.ask.hyldmo@stolav.no

Sykehuset Vestfold HF:

Rolf Eikeland Hagen: 93 58 42 34, rolhag@siv.no

Sykehuset Innlandet HF:

Janne Dahlby Rostad: 61 15 78 86 / 47 03 19 84, janne.dahlby.rostad@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Sykehuset Østfold HF:

Vibeke Jahle: 92 09 27 54, vibeke.jahle@so-hf.no

Sørlandet sykehus HF:

Atle Bernstein: 37 01 47 49, atbe@sshf.no

Janne Stien: 90 29 29 83 , janne.stien@sshf.no

Vestre Viken HF:

Anne Bente Tvenge: 40 87 97 33,  AnneBente.Tvenge@vestreviken.no

Sist oppdatert 30.04.2024